E441 — пищевая добавка, стабилизатор, эмульгатор: желатин, Gelatine (Е441)

Obtained from animal by-products, such as bones and hides. It can be produced from all species of animals. Used as thickening and gelling agent. Many different products. Acceptable Daily Intake: None determined. Side effects: None known when used in foods. Can not be used by vegans and vegetarians. Use by religious groups, such as Muslims and Jews is restricted, due to the origin of the product. Unfortunately information on origin can only be obtained from the producer. Specific halal gelatine is made from cattle. In a huge range of foods and in some vaccines. Possible allergen, may contain 220 (sulphur dioxide), asthmatics and people allergic to sulphites beware! Classified as a food not an additive.

 
 

Статьи:

Анонсы статей о здоровье, обзоры пищевых добавок и многое другое.