E270 — пищевая добавка, консервант: молочная кислота, lactic acid (Е270)

Occurs naturally in sour milk, apples, tomatoes and molasses. Food acid, acidity regulator; produced by heating and fermenting carbohydrates in potatoes, cornstarch or molasses; No side effects in adults. D- or DL-lactates (stereoisomers) should not be given to babies and small children, as they have not yet developed the appropriate enzymes in the liver to metabolise these forms of lactate; used in sweets, dressings, soft drinks (sometimes beer), infant formulas and confectionary. lactic acid and lactates can be consumed by all religious groups, vegans and vegetarians. Although the name refers to milk, it is mot made from milk and thus suitable for people with milk allergy or lactose intolerance.

 
 

Статьи:

Анонсы статей о здоровье, обзоры пищевых добавок и многое другое.